Locked History Actions

OPS/Meetings/Agendas/2020/06-01

IBERGRID Operations Meeting


Objective: Weekly discussion of operations in Ibergrid

Time: 11:30 am (GMT+2) / 10:30 am (GMT+1)

Minutes 18th May 2020

Monday, 18 of May 11:30 CET, by Joao Pina

IBERGRID Operations Meeting


Objective: Weekly discussion of operations in Ibergrid

Time: 11:30 am (GMT+2) / 10:30 am (GMT+1)

Location: https://meet.jit.si/ibergridops

Attendees: Joao Pina (NCG-INGRID-PT), Juan Luis (UAM-LCG2), Ruben diez (CESGA)

Apologies:


Welcome (including Sound Testing) (Joao Pina, 11:30-11:35)

Operational status of Ibergrid sites (All, 11:35-11:55)
  • CESGA (Ruben):

    • No events of notice just regular work and new security fix due in the configuration component used.
  • NCG-INGRID-PT (Joao):

    • Nothing to report very quiet two weeks.
  • UAM-LCG2 (Juan Luis):

    • Condor upgrade to be version but problems with the configuration of IPV6 network due to error in quattor configuration.

===== EGI security policies ====

  • New policies are approved by OMB and EGI EB and will start in the next weeks. Please check email with the full list of changes.

AoB and Parking Lot (12:10-12:20)
  • EGI week was moved to October now accepting abstracts again.
  • Next meeting scheduled for 15 of June at 11:30 CET (10:30 WET).