Locked History Actions

Diff for "OPS/Meetings/Agendas/2020/06-01"

Differences between revisions 1 and 2
Revision 1 as of 2020-06-01 10:04:41
Size: 490
Editor: jpina
Comment:
Revision 2 as of 2020-06-01 12:19:33
Size: 1445
Editor: jpina
Comment:
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
## page was renamed from OPS/Meetings/Agendas/2020/02-09
= Minutes of Ibergrid Operations meeting =
=== IBERGRID Operations Meeting ===
----
'''Objective:''' Weekly discussion of operations in Ibergrid
Line 4: Line 5:
=== IBERGRID Operations Meeting ===
Monday, 1th of June 2020
----
'''Objective:''' Discussion of operations in Ibergrid

'''Agenda:'''

1. Round Table with site participants

2. EGI new security Policies

3. AOB

4. Next meeting

'''Time:''' 11:30 am (GMT+1) / 10:30 am (GMT)
A
'''Location:''' https://meet.jit.si/ibergridops
'''Time:''' 11:30 am (GMT+2) / 10:30 am (GMT+1)
= Minutes 18th May 2020 =
Monday, 18 of May 11:30 CET, by ''Joao Pina''
Line 25: Line 11:
=== IBERGRID Operations Meeting ===
----
'''Objective:''' Weekly discussion of operations in Ibergrid

'''Time:''' 11:30 am (GMT+2) / 10:30 am (GMT+1)

'''Location:''' [[https://meet.jit.si/ibergridops]]

'''Attendees:''' Joao Pina (NCG-INGRID-PT), Juan Luis (UAM-LCG2), Ruben diez (CESGA)
Line 26: Line 22:
----
===== Welcome (including Sound Testing) (Joao Pina, 11:30-11:35) =====


===== Operational status of Ibergrid sites (All, 11:35-11:55) =====
 * '''CESGA''' (Ruben):
    * No events of notice just regular work and new security fix due in the configuration component used.
 * '''NCG-INGRID-PT''' (Joao):
    * Nothing to report very quiet two weeks.
 * '''UAM-LCG2''' (Juan Luis):
    * Condor upgrade to be version but problems with the configuration of IPV6 network due to error in quattor configuration.
 
===== EGI security policies ====
  * New policies are approved by OMB and EGI EB and will start in the next weeks. Please check email with the full list of changes.

===== AoB and Parking Lot (12:10-12:20) =====
 * EGI week was moved to October now accepting abstracts again.
 * Next meeting scheduled for 15 of June at 11:30 CET (10:30 WET).
Line 28: Line 42:

----

IBERGRID Operations Meeting


Objective: Weekly discussion of operations in Ibergrid

Time: 11:30 am (GMT+2) / 10:30 am (GMT+1)

Minutes 18th May 2020

Monday, 18 of May 11:30 CET, by Joao Pina

IBERGRID Operations Meeting


Objective: Weekly discussion of operations in Ibergrid

Time: 11:30 am (GMT+2) / 10:30 am (GMT+1)

Location: https://meet.jit.si/ibergridops

Attendees: Joao Pina (NCG-INGRID-PT), Juan Luis (UAM-LCG2), Ruben diez (CESGA)

Apologies:


Welcome (including Sound Testing) (Joao Pina, 11:30-11:35)

Operational status of Ibergrid sites (All, 11:35-11:55)
  • CESGA (Ruben):

    • No events of notice just regular work and new security fix due in the configuration component used.
  • NCG-INGRID-PT (Joao):

    • Nothing to report very quiet two weeks.
  • UAM-LCG2 (Juan Luis):

    • Condor upgrade to be version but problems with the configuration of IPV6 network due to error in quattor configuration.

===== EGI security policies ====

  • New policies are approved by OMB and EGI EB and will start in the next weeks. Please check email with the full list of changes.

AoB and Parking Lot (12:10-12:20)
  • EGI week was moved to October now accepting abstracts again.
  • Next meeting scheduled for 15 of June at 11:30 CET (10:30 WET).